Phone 907-563-2146
in the Region 1-800-478-5614
Working in partnership.
 Board of Commissioners
AHA operates under the direction of a 5-member Board of Commissioners (BOC) which consists of individuals selected by the tribes and confirmed by APIA, the regional non-profit. The size of the board and the term limits are established by state statute. Each Commissioner serves a three (3) year term and Commissioner seats rotate between the 12-member regional tribes. The BOC in turn appoints an Executive Director, who is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the organization. 
Contact Us
Aleutian & Pribilof Islands Region
We are responsible and answerable to each other, those we serve and those who have entrusted us with resources to carry out our mission.
Dale Gould, Chair 
  Agdaagux Tribal Council
  Arnold Golodoff, Commissioner 
   Atka IRA Council

 Edith Schliebe, Commissioner
  Qawalangin Tribal Council

Zenia Borenin, Secretary/Treasurer
Native Village of Akutan
William Dushkin Sr., Vice Chair
Pauloff Harbor Tribe
Aleutian Housing Authority

Home Page
AHA does business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and Americans with Disabilities Acts and provides equal housing opportunities as applicable.  

Aleutian Housing Authority (c) 2018